Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE:
SASTRA GRAHA BUILDING Floor 3A
Jl. Raya Pejuangan No. 21, Kebon Jeruk
Jakarta 11530 – Indonesia
Phone : +62-21-5361333
Fax : +62-21-53671190
Mail and Inquiry : info@oscarmas.co.id
Service Department : service@oscarmas.co.id
Parts Department : parts@oscarmas.co.id

SURABAYA
Wisma Sier 3rd Floor
Jl. Rangkut Industri Raya 10
Surabaya 60234, Indonesia
Telp : +62-31-8478797
Fax : +62-31-8419742
Email : surabaya@oscarmas.co.id

BALIKPAPAN
Jl. MT. Haryono No. 49 Ring Road
Kel. Gn. Samarinda Kec. Balikpapan Utara
Balikpapan 76125
Telp : +62-542-7207478
Fax : +62-542-7207458
Email : balikpapan@oscarmas.co.id

BANJARMASIN
Jl.A Yani KM 20.4 Rt.005 Rw.001
Landasan Ulin Barat Banjarbaru
Kalimantan Selatan 70654
Telp : +62-511-4705830
Fax : +62-511-4705830
Email : banjarmasin@oscarmas.co.id

PALEMBANG
Komplek Ruko Sukasari, Jl. Sukarno – Hatta No. 001
Kel. Talang Kelapa, Kec. Alang – Alang Lebar
Palembang
Telp : +62-711-5612177
Fax : +62-711-5612177
Email : palembang@oscarmas.co.id

MAKASSAR
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan, KM 19
Ruko 237 No. 1 & 2
Makasar – Sulawesi Selatan
Telp : +62-411-4813 443
Fax : +62-411-4813 442
Email : makasar@oscarmas.co.id

MEDAN
Jl.Raya Medan Tanjung Morawa KM 12,7 No.36
Deli Serdang 20362
Sumatera Utara
Telp : +62-61-7944133
Fax : +62-61-7944133
Email : medan@oscarmas.co.id

PEKANBARU
Jl.Soekarno Hatta / Arengkal No.27
Pekanbaru 28294
Telp : +62-761-7891124
Fax : +62-761-7891124
Email : pekanbaru@oscarmas.co.id

PONTIANAK
Jl.Arteri Supadio Km 16,2 Desa Arang Limbung
Kec.Sui Raya, Kab. Kubu Raya - Pontianak
Telp : +62-561-735356
Email : pontianak@oscarmas.co.id